Home2020-03-27T12:59:29-05:00

Chamber Member Business Availability

This is a list of our SFACOC Member Business Availability during the mandated quarantine time period. Please support our local businesses and organizations during this difficult time. If you have updates or changes to what is listed here, email chamber@stfrancischamber.org. Thank you for your patronage to our community.

Download this list
BUSINESS WEBSITE PHONE SERVICES AVAILABLE
Ace Solid Waste, Inc. http://www.acesolidwaste.com/ 763-427-3110 OPEN
Advanced Automotive Care, Inc. http://www.advancedautomotivecare.net/ 763-753-8282 OPEN
American Family Insurance Mary Dresch Agency http://www.marydresch.com 763-753-9268 OPEN
Anoka Hennepin Credit Union http://www.ahcu.coop 763-422-0290 Drive thru Open, Lobby Closed
Anoka Ramsey Community College http://www.anokaramsey.edu/ 763-433-1100 Closed
Anytime Fitness http://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/50/st-francis-mn-55070 763-753-3399 Closed
Barna, Guzy & Steffen, LTD http://www.bgs.com/ 763-780-8500 OPEN
BTO Signs https://www.facebook.com/BTO-Signs-LLC-1557416334518023/ 763-274-8195 OPEN
Casey’s General Store http://www.caseys.com/ 763-753-0544 OPEN
City of St. Francis http://www.stfrancismn.org 763-753-2630 Lobby Closed – See Website for Details
Collision 2000 http://collision-2000.com/index.html 763-753-0002 OPEN
Connexus Energy http://www.connexusenergy.com/ 763-323-2600 Lobby Closed
County Market http://www.kingscountymarket.com 763-753-3334 OPEN
Crown Electric http://www.crownelectricmn.com 763-444-5079 OPEN
Dairy Queen Orange Julius http://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/store-details/11685 763-954-9340 OPEN
Destination Academy, LLC http://www.destinationacademymn.com/ 763-753-9906 CLOSED
ECM Publishers, Inc. http://www.ecm-inc.com/ 763-712-3516 OPEN
Edward Jones Investments http://www.edwardjones.com 763-753-2988 call for information
Elaine M. Mustari, CPA, LLC https://mustaricpa.com/ 763-772-5094 OPEN
Freedom Strategy Group http://www.freedomstrategygroup.com 763-421-9456 call for information
Gold Star Kennels http://www.goldstarkennelsofmn.com/ 763-753-5450 call for information
Goodrich Pharmacy www.goodrichpharmacy.com 763-753-0222 OPEN
Hakanson Anderson http://www.haa-inc.com 763-427-5860 OPEN
Healthy Hangout https://heatherbuzzell.goherbalife.com 952-484-3648 Open M-F 8-4 Sat 10-2,  Carryout and Curbside,  Delivery 10a-2p M-F
Hidden Haven Golf Club http://www.hiddenhavengolfclub.com 763-434-4626 Hidden Haven—Restaurant is Closed, Pro Shop open for calls Tues thru Sat 12-6
Highland Money Management, Inc. http://highlandmoneymgmt.com/ 763-753-6614 OPEN
Lee Carlson Center for Mental Health & Well-Being https://leecarlsoncenter.org 763-780-3036 Telehealth Available – NO in-clinic services
Mansettis Pizza and Pasta http://www.mansettis.com 763-753-4577 OPEN Curbside Pickup and Delivery SUN-THUR 12p-8p FRI & SAT 12p-9p
McDonald’s http://www.mcminnesota.com/27424 763-753-4713 Drive-thru OPEN 5a-11p
Minuteman Press Ham Lake http://www.hamlake.minutemanpress.com/ 763-422-1059 OPEN
North Anoka County Emergency Foodshelf www.nacefoodshelf.org 763-434-7685 OPEN – Visit WEBSITE
Northstar Outdoors http://northstaroutdoors.net/ 612-710-7710 OPEN
Opp Family Chiropractic, P.A. http://www.oppfamilychiropractic.com 763-213-0615 OPEN
Patriot Lanes Bar & Grill http://www.patriotlanesbarandgrill.com/ 763-753-4011 CLOSED
Premier Specialties http://www.premierspecialties-mn.com 612-412-9079 call for information
RE/MAX Results~Michelle Anderson https://michelleanderson.results.net 763-568-0038 AVAILABLE – Virtual Tours, listing appts via phone and electronic signing
ReMax Associates Plus, Larry D. Anderson http://larrydanderson.com/ 763-360-4551 AVAILABLE
Rum River Tree Farm http://www.rumrivertreefarm.com 763-753-4595 call for information
Sara Sauer, CPA, LLC http://www.sauercpa.com/ 763-413-3390 OPEN
St. Francis Area Schools https://www.isd15.org 763-753-7040 CLOSED
St. Francis Bottle Shop https://www.stfrancismn.org/liquor 763-753-2660 OPEN Tues-Sat 11p-7p
St. Francis Collision & Glass http://www.sfcollision.com 763-753-6116 OPEN
St. Francis Dental Care http://stfrancisdentalcare.com 763-753-1900 CLOSED – Call of Emergenies
St. Francis Fire Department http://www.stfrancismn.org/Fire_Department.html 763-753-2334 OPEN
St. Francis Insurance Agency, Inc. – Gary Zimmerman glzsales@aol.com 763-753-3595 OPEN – Call or Email for Hours
St. Francis Lions Club http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/st_francis_mn/ 763-200-6473 Events Cancelled until April
St. Francis Physical Therapy http://www.physicaltherapyptc.com/ 763-753-8804 PT avail -No Massage until 27th – Accepting New Patients – Call For Hours
St. Francis True Value Hardware http://ww3.truevalue.com/stfrancis/Home.aspx 763-753-1265 OPEN
St. Francis United Methodist Church http://sfunitedmethodistchurch.com/ 763-753-2273 call for information
St. Francis Veterinary Clinic http://www.sfvetclinic.com 763-444-9359 OPEN – Curbside Service
Steve’s Collision http://www.stevescollisioninc.com/ 763-753-5288 OPEN
Subway – St. Francis www.Subway.com and on the App 763-753-8511 Remote orders and take out
Taco Johns Drive Thru M-F 9a-8p & S-Su 8a-8a
T. Bryce & Associates, Inc. http://www.tbryce.com/ 763-449-9900 OPEN
TC Net-Works, Inc. https://www.tcnet-works.com 612-747-4357 Any remote office help available.
The Bridge Church Live streaming services at www.sfbridge.org & on facebook.com/stfrancisbridge 763-753-2134 YTH Wednesday 6:30p, Live Worship Thurs 6:30p, Morning Service Sunday 10:30p -Call for Prayer
The Oaks of Lake George http://www.oaksoflakegeorgeapts.com/ 763-753-8385 By Appointment Only
The Ponds Golf Course & Restaurant http://www.thepondsgolf.com/index.html 763-753-1100 Restaurant Closed – Some menu items avail after Golf Season Opens
The Refuge Golf Club & Restaurant http://www.refugegolfclub.com 763-753-8383 Hoping to open Golf Season week of 3/23 – Waiting for Government Approval
TJ Associates https://www.tjassociates.com/ 763-323-8717 Open
Trinity Lutheran Live streaming services at www.trinitysf.org 763-753-1234 Closed – including Manna Market
Village Bank  SFCustomerService@villagebankonline.com / www.villagebankonline.com 763-753-3007 Lobby is Closed; Drive Thru is Open Safe Deposit Boxes and large transactions by appointment only
March 27th, 2020|

Chamber News

More News

Chamber Members

Join The Chamber